A Special Day!

Hello everyone! Today, Jan. 03-2016 is a special day for Cynthia and myself. If you’d care to see why, take a peek below.

‘Bye for now and God bless.

21 comments on “A Special Day!

  1. Cynthia and Martin, Congratulations on your 50th wedding anniversary. What a wonderful video of your lives and families. Blessings, Carol

  2. Awesome, such a wonderful tribute to a wonderful wife from a loving husband. Congratulations on your 50th. Love Tricia and Ron….

  3. Congratulations both on reaching your 50th anniversary and a happy new year to you and all the family. X

  4. Happy 50th Anniversary Martin and Cynthia. Are you going to renew your Wedding Vows, it is a special thing to do for one’s 50th. I had the privilege to do that for my parents in 1985. Shortly after starting at Arbutus Grove Church, I had the privilege to do that for one of our Elders and his wife who is a Deacon.

  5. Hi Cynthia and Martin, Tony and I loved your video and it was great to see some of the old photos. It was truly wonderful! Happy Anniversary and congratulations! with lots of love, Claire and Tony.
    I will show mum next time I can get her to visit me where I have wifi!!! xxxx

Leave a Reply

